Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 707-725-6734 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Just had new washer, dryer, dishwasher and refrigerator installed. Jesse helped me find models that suited my needs. He drilled down on my somewhat sketchy measurements and everything fits like a glove. Because we just purchased the house, we were nervous about everything working. Working great! Great customer service from start to finish. Expert installers, took about two hours to install them all! I’m very happy!

Facebook Icon Erica Brown 10/5/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Dama

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent service and attention to detail

Google Icon Anita Horner 9/1/2023

Thank you for your business.
- Jesse

See Review on Google

review rating

Helpful when I needed a water filter sent through the mailbox. Thanks!

Google Icon graeme scott 8/28/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jesse

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly, helpful, and quick professional service.

Google Icon Judy Newsom 8/25/2023

We appreciate you!
- Jesse

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic service

Google Icon Kelley Walker 8/19/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Jesse

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service as always! Nice people.

Google Icon Lisa Brooks 8/9/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Jesse

See Review on Google

review rating

Where to start. Ten stars! No-pressure help in choosing. Quick delivery and full service — Eel Valley put the laundry room back together and even put the sopping blanket from the old machine in the new one and started it for me. They put the old washer in the barn to my exact instructions…In short, it just couldn’t be better, every time I need them. I’m a longtime loyal customer for very good reason!

Google Icon Karen Currier 6/30/2023

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Jesse

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service! Thank you Eel River Appliance technicians for being professional and helpful!

Google Icon Marie Brunner 6/29/2023

Thank you Marie Brunner!
- Jesse

See Review on Google

review rating

Professional and quick. It was great to have their services.

Google Icon Saphyre Rogers-Berry 6/17/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jesse

See Review on Google

review rating

I can't recommend this company enough. From my first interaction with Jesse to when the guys delivered and installed my range they were great. I'm sorry, I didn't get the delivery guy's names, but they were clean, courteous and efficient. I am very happy with my range and the service.

Yelp Icon JacLyn N. 2/8/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Every time I need a part to fix any of my appliances, they either have it or have gotten it quickly! Great customer service!

Google Icon John Taylor 1/21/2022

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I went into Eel Valley Appliance to purchase a dishwasher for our home and Alex provided fantastic service. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and honest in helping us find the best deal that suited our home appliance needs.

Google Icon Cameron Mealhouse 1/14/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Eel Valley Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Eel Valley Appliance .

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Eel Valley Appliance